|
|
U-Z
| Web of Knowledge contains
three citation databases - Science Citation Index Expanded,
Social Sciences Citation Index, and Arts & Humanities
Citation Index, which include citations and some links to full text
articles from 1975 to the present. We ask all participants to use the
LOG OUT button at the end of each search session when they are
finished, so that others may use Web of Science. |
| Who's Who combines information
from dozens of the famous Who's Who sources going back to 1985.
No more than three people may use this at one time, so please log off
when you're finished using Who's Who. |
| Wiley InterScience
provides full image access to over 400 journals from the Wiley
publishers. Disciplines include business, education, law, and
psychology, in addition to a variety of sciences and engineering. Click
on Journal Search to look for articles. |
| WorldCat has over 50,000,000
records of materials cataloged by OCLC member libraries, including
citations to books, journal articles, internet sites, etc. |
| World Data Analyst from
Encyclopaedia Britannica offers statistical portraits of the countries
of the world and tools for making comparative charts and tables. |
| World History Collection
offers a global look at history with content from Africa, Asia, North
and South America, Europe and the Middle East...[with] cover-to-cover
full text for nearly 150 titles, including many peer-reviewed
journals." |
|
World
News Digest brings together nearly seven decades of news from
the renowned Facts On File World News Digest in print. This
archival record of domestic and international news, unrivaled for its
depth, breadth, and accuracy, covers all major political, social, and
economic events since November 1940. World News Digest is
updated twice weekly and includes a searchable hourly newsfeed.
|
by
cmsadmin
—
last modified
11-11-2010 11:19
|